Vor Ort - CWDWein

Vor Ort

  • GROßRAUM DRESDEN/LEIPZIG
    HANDELSAGENTUR BIRGIT SOMMER
    Dorfstr. 26
    04924 Oschätzchen

    Ansprechpartner
    Herr Gerald Sommer
    Mobil: 0160 126 19 60
    Telefon: 035 341 102 51
    Fax: 035 341 233 44
    weinhandel-sommer@t-online.de
  • VERKAUFSLEITUNG BERLIN-BRANDENBURG
    Ansprechpartner
    Herr Gunnar Tietz
    Mobil: 0151 155 87 89 4
    tietz@grand-cru-select.de
  • GROßRAUM HAMBURG/SCHLESWIG-HOLSTEIN/MECKLENBURG-VORPOMMERN
    HANDEL
    WEINAGENTUR JOHANN OELRICH OHG
    Eggerskopppel 2 A
    21509 Glinde
    Telefon: 040 37 50 61 10
    Fax: 040 37506115
    info@johann-oelrich.de http://www.johann-oelrich.de
    Ansprechpartner
    Herr Carsten Thomas Heinze
    Mobil: 0172 807 03 83
    cato.heinze@johann-oelrich.de
  • GROßRAUM Brandenburg/Sachsen/Sachsen-Anhalt/Thüringen
    HANDEL
    Kleinfeldt Vertrieb GmbH
    Herr Karsten Kleinfeldt
    Albert-Einstein-Ring 24
    14532 Kleinmachnow
    Karsten.kleinfeldt@kleinfeldt-vertrieb.de
  • GASTRONOMIE HAMBURG/NORDSEEKÜSTE SH/OSTSEEKÜSTE SH
    GASTRONOMIE VERKAUFSLEITUNG NORD
    Ansprechpartnerin
    Frau Fausta Rackute
    Mobil: 0151 500 36 309
    f.rackute@cwdwein.de
  • GROßRAUM BREMEN/OSTFRIESLAND/SYLT/OSTSEEKÜSTE M-V
    HANDELSVERTRETUNG ALEXANDER KUTSCHKE
    Bockheberer Weg 11
    29640 Schneverdingen

    Ansprechpartner
    Herr Alexander Kutschke
    Mobil: 0176 800 92 680
    kutschke@gmail.com
  • GROßRAUM BREMEN/OSTFRIESLAND
    Handelsagentur Brouwer.
    Vegesacker Straße 68
    27751 Delmenhorst

    Ansprechpartner
    Herr Helmut Brouwer
    Tel: 04221 73108
    Mobil: 0177 305 76 25
    Fax: 04221 9819783
    helmut.brouwer@gmx.de
  • GROßRAUM MÜNSTER/HANNOVER/WOLFSBURG
    AGENTUR KLAUS-DIETER MÖHRING
    Starenweg 16
    32469 Petershagen

    Ansprechpartner
    Herr Klaus-Dieter Möhring
    Mobil: 0172 633 83 42
    Fax: 05702 - 85 17 34
    klausmoehring@t-online.de
  • VERKAUFSLEITUNG NORDRHEIN-WESTFALEN
    Ansprechpartner
    Herr Nils Hofmann
    Mobil: 0170 589 88 65
    hofmann@grand-cru-select.de
    GROßRAUM DÜSSELDORF
    WEINAGENTUR SCHÜRMEYER
    Kronprinzenstr. 97
    40217 Düsseldorf

    Ansprechpartner
    Herr Thorsten Schürmeyer
    Mobil: 0179 530 82 61
    Fax: 0211 - 170 9526
    info@weinagentur-schuermeyer.de
    GROßRAUM KÖLN/BONN/AACHEN
    WEINFACHAGENTUR CHRISTOPH DIRKSEN
    Geislarstr. 13
    53225 Bonn

    Ansprechpartner
    Herr Christoph Dirksen
    Mobil: 0160 966 257 28
    info@dirksen-weine.de
    VERKAUFSLEITUNG RHEIN-MAIN
    Ansprechpartner
    Herr Franck Mouzon
    Mobil: 0151 624 29 167
    mouzon@grand-cru-select.de
  • WEINAGENTUR Tischler - Frankfurt
    Ansprechpartner
    Herr Patrick Knopf
    Mobil: 0171 574 00 02
    m.tischler@t-online.de
  • GROßRAUM RUHRGEBIET PLZ GEBIET: 44000 - 46999
    HANDELSAGENTUR DIRK LÖKER
    Glaserhüttenheide 17
    46244 Bottrop

    Ansprechpartner
    Herr Dirk Löker
    Mobil: 0178 806 35 17
    Telefon: 02045 7213
    Fax: 02045 - 4892
    d.loeker@arcor.de
  • BADEN-WÜRTTEMBERG NORD
    WEINFACHAGENTUR DR. KRÄMER & SOHN
    Fritz-von-Graevenitz-Str. 16
    70839 Gerlingen

    Ansprechpartner
    Herr Thomas Tauß
    Mobil: 0163 - 353 88 66
    Telefon: 07156 175377
    tauss@drkr-weine.de
  • BADEN-WÜRTTEMBERG SÜD/ALLGÄU
    Ansprechpartner
    Herr Matthias Dionys Müller
    Mobil: 0151 42517817
    mueller@grand-cru-select-de
  • VERKAUFSLEITUNG Großraum MÜNCHEN
    Ansprechpartner
    Frau Christina Krenn
    Mobil: 0171 2256723
    krenn@grand-cru-select.de